The Bad News 2016

Weekend, December 17, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Fascism will come to American in the name of anti-fascism”—Huey Long jr.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Tuesday: December 13, 2016

Monday: December 12, 2016

Weekend: December 10, 2016

Thursday: December 8, 2016

Wednesday: December 7, 2016

“I am on nobody’s side because nobody is on my side little orc [hobbit]. Nobody cares for the woods anymore. They come with fire. They come with axes gnawing biting hacking burning, destroyers and usurpers, curse them!” —Treebeard

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Weekend, December 3, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Weekend, November 19, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

“The old world will burn in the fires of industry. The forests will fall. A new order will rise. We will drive the machine of war with the sword and the spear and the iron fist of the orc.” —Saruman

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Weekend, November 12, 20126

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 9, 2106

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Weekend, November 5, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Weekend, October 29, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Weekend, October 22, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Weekend Edition, October 15, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016, Fall Equinox

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 22, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Monday, August 1, 20016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Monday, April 6, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Thursday, Jun 2, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016